I’ll take care of you

Two months ago, I lost my first ever dog, Supsup. I never saw it coming. I thought he was just sick and that he’ll get better… But he didn’t. 😦 I admit, I was too busy with none sense things that I forgot about him. I can’t even remember the last time I brought him to the vet. I was irresponsible.

Last month, I saw this super cute toy poodle on instagram. It’s like love at first sight… Maybe because it looked like Supsup. So I asked the owner if he’s selling the puppy. And of course he is… But he lives in Legazpi which is a two hour drive from my place. Nakakaloka. Anyway, being the impulsive buyer that I am, I went to Legazpi with my boyfriend just Β to get the puppy. If it was one of my exams, I’d surely get an A. A for the effort haha To make the long story short, I got the puppy!! And she’s now living with me πŸ™‚

I named her Summer.

382717_489422757796161_188758045_n

428510_483719945033109_1812933957_n

Sleepyhead

IMG_3730

IMG_3758

IMG_3813

She’s such a charming little ball of fur

IMG_3820

I wish she met Supsup. They’ll look good together. Anyway,Β I’ve learned my lesson. Won’t happen again. πŸ™‚

P.S.

Your dog won’t leave you if you just love them (and maybe give them treats hehe) because DOGS ARE MAN’S BEST FRIEND. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

