Summer like no other

Third day: Island hopping

cousins

cousins and titas

sweetest dog ๐Ÿ™‚

My first time to see a real starfish haha So cool!! Unfortunately, I didn’t bring my camera. Wala tuloy picture. Flop.

I didn’t take photos after starfish island ‘cuz I was too busy enjoying the last one. Sorry ๐Ÿ™‚

P.S.

Palawan is such a beautiful place. Let’s protect our islands. SAY NO TO MINING IN PALAWAN!

Leave a Reply

