Clickity click

I miss taking pictures, doing photo shoots and having the feeling of being a professional photographer. I always enjoy whenever I take pictures of random things.

Last year, I got my first ever dslr camera. It’s a Canon 550D. 🙂 Yes, I’m a Canonite 🙂

Here are some of the photos I took last year:

1. Honeylee Mendoza  (My first ever photo shoot.Yay!!!)

2. Mashael Briones

3. Pia Padre 

I’m so lucky to have pretty friends! Haha They are naturally beautiful that’s why I didn’t have a hard time taking good photos. Plus the camera loves them. 🙂

I’m gonna be doing a photo shoot this Saturday with my boyfriend’s best friends. My first ever pre-nup shoot!! I’m so excited!  🙂

One thought on “Clickity click

Leave a Reply

