It’s more fun in the Philippines – Calaguas

I’m so happy to finally experience Calaguas beach with my boyfriend and his friends. It was so fun!! The sand, water, food (not seafood, though), and the place itself were amazing! I hope you, your friends and your family visit Calaguas. I assure you, you’ll have a great time. 🙂

Honestly, I don’t think the poster is cool. Sorry

Boyfriend with his friends

henna

Kris (my boyfriend) with his best friend, Christian.

By the way, Christian and his girlfriend are getting married on July. So they decided to do a pre-nup shoot and I helped Jane with her hair 😀

hair by yours truly 😀

They’re the sweetest 🙂

Sorry konti lang nakuhang photographers LOL

perfection

My favorite of all the creations of God 🙂

I had to sleep early because I was soooooooo tired! My boyfriend also slept after dinner and we missed a lot of fun! 😦 There was a mobile bar and games for the guests and we knew about it but because our bodies were so weak already, we just stayed in our tent and slept while our friends were having so much fun. Haha

“The mind is willing but the body is weak.” — Kris

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!! True!

And of course, they all had fun. 🙂

The next and last day of our Calaguas trip… We woke up at around 5:30am because our alarm clocks (the chickens) were not stopping 😦 Anyways…

Good morning!

Look at our cute tent! 🙂

boyfriend 🙂

Shades: Bench, white beach dress: SM, bracelet: SM accessories, swimsuit: Sun Kissed

This trip is really unforgettable 🙂 The only thing I didn’t enjoy was when we were on the boat. I threw up twice!!! 😦 Anyways, kebs na sa mga not-so-good-moment… I’m just really happy I’ve seen and experienced Calaguas. White sand for the win!!! 🙂

When we were on our way home, I’ve realized how beautiful life is. God has given us so much blessings. Things that are more important than money. 🙂

P.S.

I hope you’re having a great summer! X.O.

Leave a Reply

